For Immediate Release
REIT Issuer:
ORIX JREIT Inc. (TSE: 8954)
Yukako Oshimi
Executive Director
Asset Management Company:
ORIX Asset Management Corporation
Ikuya Onda President and CEO Inquiries: Takayuki Hirasawa General Manager
Financial Planning Department
TEL:+81 3 5776 3323
ORIX JREIT Announces the Buyer Company of "Hamamatsu Act Tower"
TOKYO, March 27, 2026 - ORIX JREIT Inc. announces the buyer company of "Hamamatsu Act Tower", as disclosed in the "ORIX JREIT Announces Acquisition of "KAMATA PRIME" and Disposition of "Hamamatsu Act Tower" and Change in Subsidiary Company of Asset Management Company" dated March 10, 2026 (hereinafter referred to as the "March 10, 2026 Notice") as the consent of disclosing some buyer information could be obtained.
Profile of the Buyer Company of "Hamamatsu Act Tower"
Company name
Act Godo Kaisha ("the Company")
Address
c/o Tokyo Kyodo Accounting Office, 1-4-1, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Representative
Representative Partner: Act General Incorporated Association Executive Officer: Hidekazu Nakoji
Primary business
Capital
100 thousand yen
Date of establishment
February 16, 2026
Net assets
Not disclosed (Note)
Total assets
Not disclosed (Note)
Major investors and investment ratios
SEKISUI HEIM Tokai Co., Ltd., THE SHIZUOKA BANK, LTD.,
Kuretake-so Co., Ltd., Suyama Construction Co., Ltd., SFG Real Estate Investment Advisors Co., Ltd.(Note)
Relationships with OJR or OAM
Capital relationship
There is no capital relationship required for reporting among OJR or OAM and the Company.
Personal relationship
There is no personal relationship required for reporting among OJR or OAM and the Company.
Business relationship
There is no business relationship required for reporting among OJR or OAM and the Company.
Applicable to related party
The Company does not fall under "related party" of OJR nor OAM.
Acquisition, holding, disposition, leasing and management of real estate
Acquisition, holding, disposition of real estate trust beneficiary interest
Other businesses incidental or related to the above
Note: With respect to "Net assets", "Total assets", and "Major investors and investment ratios", these are not disclosed as the consent of buyer information could not be obtained.
(Reference: Disclosed in the March 10, 2026 Notice)
The buyer company is a Japanese limited liability company, however, the information including the name of the company is not disclosed because the consent of the company could not be obtained. There is no capital, personal or business relationship required for reporting among OJR or OAM and the company. The company does not fall under "related party" of OJR nor OAM.
Additional information for investors
There are no changes to the contents of the March 10, 2026 Notice other than the "Profile of the Buyer Company".
This is the English translation of original Japanese documents and is provided solely for information purposes. If there are any discrepancies between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.
