Focus Xplore PLCLSE: FOX

Focus Xplore: Holding(s) in Company

· Issued by Focus Xplore PLC

Summary by 6ix AI

Jubilee Alpha Limited, based in Dublin, Republic of Ireland, notified Focus Xplore PLC in a required major-holding notice that it held 277,777,777 voting rights, or 4.21% of the total, on October 8, 2026, the date it crossed or reached a notifiable ownership level. Which level was crossed is not stated.

Key details

  • The reason given is an acquisition or disposal of voting rights; it is not stated which, or whether the holding rose or fell. Focus Xplore PLC was notified on October 8, 2026.
  • All 277,777,777 voting rights are held directly through shares. None are held through financial instruments such as options.
  • Kieran Gaughan is listed as the ultimate controlling person, with Jubilee Alpha Limited as the controlled undertaking through which the voting rights are held. The form shows 100.000000% in its voting-rights column for Jubilee Alpha Limited.
  • No previous holding notification by Jubilee Alpha Limited is listed.

6ix AI wrote this summary from the release below and checked it against the release.

Focus Xplore PLC
08 October 2026
 

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

1. Issuer Details

ISIN

GB00BSNBL022

Issuer Name

FOCUS XPLORE PLC

UK or Non-UK Issuer

UK

2. Reason for Notification

An acquisition or disposal of voting rights

3. Details of person subject to the notification obligation

Name

Jubilee Alpha Limited

City of registered office (if applicable)

Dublin 

Country of registered office (if applicable)

Republic of Ireland

4. Details of the shareholder

Full name of shareholder(s) if different from the person(s) subject to the notification obligation, above

City of registered office (if applicable)

Country of registered office (if applicable)

5. Date on which the threshold was crossed or reached

08-Oct-2026

6. Date on which Issuer notified

08-Oct-2026

7. Total positions of person(s) subject to the notification obligation

% of voting rights attached to shares (total of 8.A)

% of voting rights through financial instruments (total of 8.B 1 + 8.B 2)

Total of both in % (8.A + 8.B)

Total number of voting rights held in issuer

Resulting situation on the date on which threshold was crossed or reached

4.210000

0.000000

4.210000

277777777

Position of previous notification (if applicable)

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

8. Notified details of the resulting situation on the date on which the threshold was crossed or reached

8A. Voting rights attached to shares

Class/Type of shares ISIN code(if possible)

Number of direct voting rights (DTR5.1)

Number of indirect voting rights (DTR5.2.1)

% of direct voting rights (DTR5.1)

% of indirect voting rights (DTR5.2.1)

GB00BSNBL022

277777777

0

4.210000

0.000000

Sub Total 8.A

277777777

4.210000%

8B1. Financial Instruments according to (DTR5.3.1R.(1) (a))

Type of financial instrument

Expiration date

Exercise/conversion period

Number of voting rights that may be acquired if the instrument is exercised/converted

% of voting rights

Sub Total 8.B1

8B2. Financial Instruments with similar economic effect according to (DTR5.3.1R.(1) (b))

Type of financial instrument

Expiration date

Exercise/conversion period

Physical or cash settlement

Number of voting rights

% of voting rights

Sub Total 8.B2

9. Information in relation to the person subject to the notification obligation

2. Full chain of controlled undertakings through which the voting rights and/or the financial instruments are effectively held starting with the ultimate controlling natural person or legal entities (please add additional rows as necessary)

Ultimate controlling person

Name of controlled undertaking

% of voting rights if it equals or is higher than the notifiable threshold

% of voting rights through financial instruments if it equals or is higher than the notifiable threshold

Total of both if it equals or is higher than the notifiable threshold

Kieran Gaughan

Jubilee Alpha Limited

100.000000

100.000000%

10. In case of proxy voting

Name of the proxy holder

The number and % of voting rights held

The date until which the voting rights will be held

If date does not apply, explain below

11. Additional Information

12. Date of Completion

08-Oct-2026

13. Place Of Completion

Dublin

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 

Focus Xplore PLC on 6ix

Earlier from Focus Xplore

Later from Focus Xplore

All Focus Xplore news releases