Summary of the Financial Statements
for the First Nine Months of FY2025 [JGAAP] (Consolidated)
February 4, 2026
Company name Aozora Bank, Ltd.
Listed exchange Tokyo Stock Exchange
TSE code 8304 URL https://www.aozorabank.co.jp/
Representative Hideto Oomi, President and CEO
Contact person Yukie Tajima, Joint General Manager of Financial Control Division Dividend payable date March 9, 2026
Reference material Affirmative Trading accounts Affirmative
Investor meeting Affirmative TEL (03)6752-1111
(Unit: JPY millions, rounded down)
Business highlights for the first nine months of FY2025
Consolidated business results (Note: Percentages show year-on-year rates of change)
Ordinary income
Ordinary profit
Profit attributable to owners of parent
Nine months ended
Millions of yen
%
Millions of yen
%
Millions of yen
%
December 31, 2025
179,774
4.6
23,662
78.0
21,825
34.5
December 31, 2024
171,940
(11.0)
13,294
-
16,231
-
(Note) Comprehensive income JPY 32,473 million 122.6% (Nine months ended December 31, 2025)
JPY 14,589 million -% (Nine months ended December 31, 2024)
Net income per common share (basic)
Net income per common share (diluted)
Nine months ended
Yen
Yen
December 31, 2025
157.72
157.43
123.67
123.46
December 31, 2024
Consolidated financial condition
Total assets
Total net assets
Net assets to total assets ratio
Net assets
per common share
Millions of yen
Millions of yen
%
Yen
December 31, 2025
8,419,380
483,106
5.6
3,423.77
March 31, 2025
7,762,434
459,685
5.8
3,258.51
(Reference) Total net assets (less Share acquisition rights and Non-controlling interests) JPY 473,785 million (December 31, 2025)
JPY 450,916 million (March 31, 2025) (Note) Net assets to total assets ratio = (Total net assets - Share acquisition rights - Non-controlling interests) / Total assets
The above Net assets to total assets ratio is different from the capital adequacy ratio prescribed in the notification of the Financial Services Agency.
Dividend
Annual dividend
1Q end
2Q end
3Q end
Year-end
Annual
FY2024(common share)
Yen
19.00
Yen
19.00
Yen
19.00
Yen
22.00
Yen
79.00
FY2025(common share)
22.00
22.00
22.00
FY2025(common share)
(Forecast)
22.00
88.00
(Note) Revision of dividends forecast to the latest announcement Affirmative
Because the dividend forecast for year-end FY2025 has become a fixed amount, revision of dividends forecast to the latest announcement is shown as 'Affirmative'. The common share dividend forecast for FY2025 would be 88.00 yen per common share, which remains unchanged from the dividend forecast previously announced on May 14, 2025.
Consolidated earnings forecast for the year ending March 31, 2026 (FY2025)
(Note: Percentages show year-on-year rates of change)
Ordinary profit
Profit attributable
to owners of parent
Net income
per common share
FY2025 (Full Year)
Millions of yen
30,000
%
70.8
Millions of yen
22,000
%
7.2
Yen
158.98
(Note) Revision of consolidated earnings forecast to the latest announcement None
Notes
Significant changes in the scope of consolidation during the first nine months Affirmative Excluded: 1 company (Aozora Asia Pacific Limited)
Accounting treatments particularly used for the quarterly financial statements None
Changes in accounting policy, accounting estimates, or retrospective restatements
Changes with revisions of accounting standards None
Changes other than (a) above None
Changes in accounting estimates None
Retrospective restatements None
The number of common shares issued
December 31, 2025
March 31, 2025
(a) The number of common shares issued
( including treasury shares )
139,789,418
139,789,418
(b) The number of treasury shares
1,408,294
1,408,328
Nine months ended
December 31, 2025
Nine months ended
December 31, 2024
(c) The average number of common shares
outstanding ( 9 months )
138,381,117
131,246,989
Review of the Japanese-language originals of the attached consolidated quarterly financial statements by CPAs or audit firms None
Notes and remarks for the proper use of earnings projection
The above earnings forecast involves certain risks and uncertainties since the calculations are based on management's assumptions and beliefs in light of information currently available. This should not be interpreted as a promise or guarantee that the forecast will be achieved. Please be aware that actual results may be materially different from the forecast presented herein due to various factors.
[ Attachment ]
Overview of operating results・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 2
Quarterly consolidated financial statements and main notes・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 3
Quarterly consolidated balance sheet・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 3
Quarterly consolidated statement of income and quarterly consolidated statement of comprehensive income・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 4 Quarterly consolidated statement of income・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 4 Quarterly consolidated statement of comprehensive income ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 4
Notes to quarterly consolidated financial statements・・・・・・・・・・・ ・・・・・・・・ 5 (Information on going concern assumption) ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 5 (Additional information)・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 5 (Quarterly consolidated statement of income) ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 5 (Changes in shareholders' equity) ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 5 (Quarterly consolidated statement of cash flows) ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 6 (Segment information) ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・ 7
Overview of operating results
For more details, please refer to 'FY2025 3rd Quarter Financial Results Overview' that was announced today (February 4, 2026) on TDnet or the Bank's website (https://www.aozorabank.co.jp/english/ir/library/results/).
Quarterly consolidated financial statements and main notes
Quarterly consolidated balance sheet
Assets
Cash and due from banks
1,409,371
1,581,901
Call loans and bills bought
31,782
52,395
Monetary claims bought
58,530
52,023
Trading account assets
262,803
408,884
Money held in trust
12,728
10,512
Securities
1,355,458
1,407,647
Loans and bills discounted
4,206,564
4,400,057
Foreign exchanges
46,420
45,639
Other assets
331,054
402,032
Tangible fixed assets
22,385
21,410
Intangible fixed assets
19,075
18,232
Retirement benefit asset
9,430
9,700
Deferred tax assets
51,583
49,251
Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees
18,711
15,661
Allowance for loan losses
(71,025)
(52,754)
Allowance for investment loss
(2,439)
(3,216)
Total assets
7,762,434
8,419,380
Liabilities
Deposits
5,598,301
5,975,664
Negotiable certificates of deposit
74,600
13,810
Call money and bills sold
5,000
24,096
Securities sold under repurchase agreements
27,924
37,329
Cash collateral received for securities lent
345,719
386,814
Trading account liabilities
209,155
393,535
Borrowed money
726,300
757,500
Bonds payable
124,640
119,581
Other liabilities
155,993
197,734
Provision for bonuses
4,756
3,157
Provision for bonuses for directors (and other officers)
67
53
Retirement benefit liability
10,353
10,234
Provision for credit losses on off-balance-sheet instruments
1,218
1,092
Reserves under special laws
8
8
Acceptances and guarantees
18,711
15,661
Total liabilities
7,302,748
7,936,274
Net assets
Share capital
125,966
125,966
Capital surplus
113,483
113,483
Retained earnings
241,485
254,157
Treasury shares
(2,894)
(2,894)
Total shareholders' equity
478,040
490,712
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities
(39,532)
(23,632)
Deferred gains or losses on hedges
517
(2,673)
Foreign currency translation adjustment
9,604
7,600
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans
2,286
1,777
Total accumulated other comprehensive income
(27,123)
(16,927)
Share acquisition rights
501
626
Non-controlling interests
8,267
8,693
Total net assets
459,685
483,106
Total liabilities and net assets
7,762,434
8,419,380
(Millions of yen) As of March 31, 2025 As of December 31, 2025
Quarterly consolidated statement of income and quarterly consolidated statement of comprehensive income (Quarterly consolidated statement of income)
(Millions of yen)
Nine months ended
Nine months ended
December 31, 2024
December 31, 2025
Ordinary income
171,940
179,774
Interest income
122,302
119,118
Interest on loans and discounts
98,224
89,245
Interest and dividends on securities
16,276
19,432
Trust fees
281
333
Fees and commissions
23,143
28,953
Gain on trading account transactions
2,051
3,255
Other ordinary income
17,216
19,855
Other income
6,945
8,258
Ordinary expenses
158,646
156,111
Interest expenses
85,781
81,846
Interest on deposits
10,305
21,494
Fees and commissions payments
5,049
5,784
Loss on trading account transactions
585
481
Other ordinary expenses
10,856
10,352
General and administrative expenses
45,791
47,709
Other expenses
10,581
9,936
Ordinary profit
13,294
23,662
Extraordinary income
3,408
0
Gain on disposal of non-current assets
-
0
Reversal of foreign currency translation adjustment
3,408
-
Extraordinary losses
260
7
Loss on disposal of non-current assets
-
7
Impairment losses
260
-
Profit before income taxes
16,442
23,655
Income taxes - current
1,243
1,329
Income taxes - deferred
(554)
68
Total income taxes
689
1,397
Profit
15,753
22,257
Profit (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests
(477)
431
Profit attributable to owners of parent
16,231
21,825
(Quarterly consolidated statement of comprehensive income)
(Millions of yen)
Nine months ended December 31, 2024
Nine months ended December 31, 2025
Profit
15,753
22,257
Other comprehensive income
(1,164)
10,215
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities
405
15,919
Deferred gains or losses on hedges
481
(3,190)
Foreign currency translation adjustment
(1,685)
1,440
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans, net of tax
(278)
(508)
Share of other comprehensive income of entities accounted for
using equity method
(86)
(3,444)
Comprehensive income
14,589
32,473
Comprehensive income attributable to
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent
15,079
32,022
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests
(489)
450
Notes to quarterly consolidated financial statements (Information on going concern assumption)
None
(Additional information)
(Allowance for Loan Losses for Overseas Real Estate Non-Recourse Loans)
For overseas real estate non-recourse loans, the Bank assumes a decrease in market liquidity mainly due to the deteriorating environment of the U.S. real estate market, and particularly U.S. office market are expected to stabilize during the FY2025, considering the market trends.
In line with this, for all borrowers of overseas real estate non-recourse loans that require careful monitoring in the future, the loan loss amount mainly estimated by the DCF method is reflected as an addition to the allowance for loan losses determined based on the estimated loan loss ratio.
In addition, for non-recourse loans backed by underperforming office properties in the U.S. due to the changes in working styles in the post-COVID-19 period, in order to prepare for the disposal of these properties, for cases where there is a possibility of debt recovery in the future, the Bank evaluates the property considering the risk of price decline during the FY2025 and determines individual borrower category considering the possibility of the debt recovery through the disposal of properties. The allowance for loan losses is made based on the estimated disposal price assuming the price decline risk.
The above assumptions, which are the basis for the estimates, have a high degree of uncertainty, and depending on the situation, future profits and losses may fluctuate.
(Quarterly consolidated statement of income)
'Reversal of foreign currency translation adjustment' included in 'Extraordinary income' for the nine months ended December, 2024 is recorded due to the exclusion of a foreign subsidiary from consolidation, after it has been dissolved in line with the transfer of business and distribution of residual assets.
(Changes in shareholders' equity) None
(Quarterly consolidated statement of cash flows)
The quarterly consolidated statement of cash flows has not been prepared. The depreciation expenses, including amortization expenses for intangible fixed assets excluding goodwill for the nine months ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, are as follows:
(Millions of yen)
Nine months ended December 31, 2024 | Nine months ended December 31, 2025 | |
Depreciation | 5,293 | 5,502 |
(Segment information)
Changes in reportable segments
Changes in the method for classifying reportable segments
The Bank made an organizational change to better align our management structure with the Mid-term Plan spanning fiscal years 2025 to 2027 from the beginning of the nine months ended December 31, 2025. As a result, the method of classifying reportable segments has been changed.
More specifically, the former classification of six operating segments (Institutional Banking Group, Structured Finance Group, International Business Group, Market Group, Customer Relations Group, and GMO Aozora Net Bank) has been changed to four segments: Strategic Investments Unit, Market & International Business Unit, Customer Relations Unit and GMO Aozora Net Bank.
Changes in the method of measurement for the amount of revenues, profit (loss) by reportable segments The Bank revised the method for evaluating its funding activity, which is a growth base in the Mid-term Plan, to include the amount of earnings commensurate with the degree of contribution related to funding activity in Consolidated net revenue of each unit from the beginning of the nine months ended December 31, 2025.
The information regarding reportable segments for the nine months ended December 31, 2024 has been updated to reflect these new operating segments and revenue management methods.
Business revenue and Business-related profit (loss) by reportable segment
For the nine months ended December 31, 2024
(Millions of yen)
Strategic
Investments Unit
Market &
International Business Unit
Customer Relations Unit
GMO
Aozora
Net Bank
Total
Consolidated net
revenue
36,723
15,651
8,527
6,477
67,379
Gains (losses) on equity
method investment
-
1,387
-
-
1,387
Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc.
753
(0)
303
-
1,056
Business revenue
37,476
17,038
8,831
6,477
69,823
General and administrative expenses
16,188
10,852
7,540
7,043
41,623
Business-related profit (loss)
21,288
6,185
1,291
(565)
28,199
(Note)
Due to the nature of the banking business, the Bank uses 'Business revenue' as a substitute for 'Sales' as would be used by non-financial service companies. 'Business revenue' includes 'Consolidated net revenue', 'Gains (losses) on equity method investment', and 'Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc.' Consolidated net revenue represents the total of net interest income, trust fees, net fees and commissions, net gains on trading account transactions and net other ordinary income recorded in the quarterly consolidated statement of income as well as the amount of earnings commensurate with the degree of contribution related to funding activity. Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc. represents the total of Gain (loss) on sale of equity securities, Loss on devaluation of equity securities and Gains (losses) on equity derivatives, etc. The Bank oversees its revenue by reportable segment using Business revenue. The Bank offsets interest income and interest expense for the management purpose, therefore, revenue in transactions between reportable segments is not disclosed.
For the nine months ended December 31, 2025
(Millions of yen)
Strategic Investments Unit
Market & International Business Unit
Customer Relations Unit
GMO
Aozora
Net Bank
Total
Consolidated net
revenue
44,195
13,169
8,282
9,559
75,207
Gains (losses) on equity method investment
-
1,915
-
-
1,915
Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc.
696
(53)
249
-
893
Business revenue
44,892
15,031
8,532
9,559
78,016
General and administrative expenses
16,813
10,438
7,251
8,718
43,221
Business-related profit
(loss)
28,079
4,593
1,280
841
34,794
(Note)
Due to the nature of the banking business, the Bank uses 'Business revenue' as a substitute for 'Sales' as would be used by non-financial service companies. 'Business revenue' includes 'Consolidated net revenue', 'Gains (losses) on equity method investment', and 'Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc.' Consolidated net revenue represents the total of net interest income, trust fees, net fees and commissions, net gains on trading account transactions and net other ordinary income recorded in the quarterly consolidated statement
of income as well as the amount of earnings commensurate with the degree of contribution related to funding activity. Gains (losses) on stock transactions, etc. represents the total of Gain (loss) on sale of equity
securities, Loss on devaluation of equity securities and Gains (losses) on equity derivatives, etc. The Bank oversees its revenue by reportable segment using Business revenue. The Bank offsets interest income and interest expense for the management purpose, therefore, revenue in transactions between reportable segments is not disclosed.
Reconciliation between total business-related profits and ordinary profit in the quarterly consolidated statement of income
(Millions of yen)
Nine months ended December 31, 2024
Nine months ended December 31, 2025
Total business-related profits
28,199
34,794
Variances resulting from profit or loss not covered by reportable segments or differences in the basis of
revenue and expense recognition and measurement
(7,162)
(7,340)
Amortization of actuarial differences on retirement
benefit plans, etc.
360
696
Credit-related expenses, etc.
(7,375)
(3,993)
Others
(728)
(494)
Ordinary profit in the quarterly consolidated statement of
income
13,294
23,662
Notes
Credit-related expenses, etc., represent the total of write-off of loans, provision of allowance for loan losses and losses on disposition of non-performing loans.
'Variances resulting from profit or loss not covered by reportable segments or differences in the basis of revenue and expense recognition and measurement' included the amount of earnings commensurate with the degree of contribution related to funding activity of negative 2,744 million yen for the nine months ended December 31, 2024 and negative 2,798 million yen for the nine months ended December 31, 2025.
Segment information on impairment losses on fixed assets by reportable segment For the nine months ended December 31, 2024
The description is omitted because it is immaterial.
For the nine months ended December 31, 2025 Not applicable
Financial Results
for the First Nine Months of FY2025
【 INDEX 】
Summary of Revenue and Expenses
Unrealized Gains and Losses on Securities
【Consolidated】
1【Non-consolidated】
2【Consolidated】
3NPLs based on the Banking Act and the FRA, and coverage 【Consolidated】
3
* NPLs : Non-performing loans
* FRA : Financial Reconstruction Act
-
Summary of Revenue and Expenses
【Consolidated】
(Millions of yen)
For the nine months ended December 31, 2025
For the nine months ended December 31, 2024
(B)
(A)
(A)-(B)
Consolidated net revenue ※1
73,050
10,328
62,721
Net interest income
37,271
750
36,520
Net fees and commissions
23,502
5,126
18,375
Net gains on trading account transactions
2,773
1,308
1,465
Net other ordinary income
9,502
3,142
6,360
General and administrative expenses
(48,405)
(2,253)
(46,152)
Gains (losses) on equity method investments
1,915
528
1,387
Business profit ※2
26,560
8,603
17,957
Credit-related expenses
(3,993)
3,381
(7,375)
Write-off of loans
(5,790)
(2,281)
(3,508)
Net provision of specific allowance for loan losses
(2,998)
(946)
(2,051)
Net provision of general allowance for loan losses
6,644
9,332
(2,687)
Net provision of allowance for loans to restructuring countries
-
-
-
Loss on disposition of loans
(2,172)
(1,957)
(215)
Recoveries of written-off receivables
197
(323)
520
Net provision of allowance for credit losses on off-balance-sheet instruments
126
(441)
567
Gains (losses) on stock transactions
1,141
(1,948)
3,089
Other
(45)
331
(377)
Ordinary profit
23,662
10,368
13,294
Extraordinary profit (loss)
(7)
(3,155)
3,148
Profit before income taxes
23,655
7,212
16,442
Income taxes-current
(1,329)
(86)
(1,243)
Income taxes-deferred
(68)
(622)
554
Profit
22,257
6,503
15,753
(Profit) loss attributable to non-controlling interests
(431)
(909)
477
Profit attributable to owners of parent
21,825
5,594
16,231
※1 Consolidated net revenue = (Interest income - Interest expenses)
+ (Trust fees + Fees and commissions - Fees and commissions payments)
+ (Gain on trading account transactions - Loss on trading account transactions)
+ (Other ordinary income - Other ordinary expenses)
※2 Business profit = Consolidated net revenue - General and administrative expenses + Gains (losses) on equity method investments
(Note) The amounts are rounded down to the nearest million yen.
(Scope of Consolidation and Equity-Method Application) (Number of companies)
December 31, 2025
December 31, 2024
(B)
(A)
(A)-(B)
Consolidated subsidiaries
23
(1)
24
Subsidiaries and affiliated companies applying equity-method
1
0
1
【Non-consolidated】
(Millions of yen)
For the nine months ended
December 31, 2025
For the nine months ended
December 31, 2024 (B)
(A)
(A)-(B)
Net revenue
57,733
9,051
48,681
(Excluding gains (losses) on bond transactions)
61,110
15,362
45,748
Net interest income
32,668
2,395
30,273
Net fees and commissions ※1
15,543
3,071
12,471
Net gains on trading account transactions
2,770
1,385
1,385
Net other ordinary income
6,749
2,198
4,551
(Gains (losses) on bond transactions)
(3,377)
(6,311)
2,933
General and administrative expenses
(35,020)
(905)
(34,114)
Personnel
(17,796)
(353)
(17,442)
Property and equipment
(15,738)
(613)
(15,125)
Taxes
(1,485)
61
(1,546)
Business profit before provision of general allowance for loan losses
22,712
8,145
14,567
Core business profit ※2
26,090
14,456
11,634
Core business profit excluding cancellation on investment trusts
25,311
13,877
11,433
Credit-related expenses
(1,677)
4,975
(6,653)
Write-off of loans
(5,558)
(2,209)
(3,348)
Net provision of specific allowance for loan losses
(2,671)
(953)
(1,718)
Net provision of general allowance for loan losses
6,742
9,293
(2,551)
Net provision of allowance for loans to restructuring countries
-
-
-
Loss on disposition of loans
(348)
(283)
(64)
Recoveries of written-off receivables
70
(399)
470
Net provision of allowance for credit losses on off-balance-sheet instruments
88
(470)
559
Gains (losses) on stock transactions
1,141
(1,948)
3,089
Other
72
180
(107)
Ordinary profit
22,249
11,353
10,896
Extraordinary profit (loss)
(6)
253
(260)
Profit before income taxes
22,242
11,606
10,636
Income taxes-current
(81)
475
(556)
Income taxes-deferred
(659)
(2,357)
1,698
Profit
21,502
9,724
11,777
Business profit ※3
22,712
10,696
12,016
※1 Trust fees are included.
※2 Core business profit = Business profit before provision of general allowance for loan losses - Gains (losses) on bond transactions
※3 Business profit = Net revenue - (Provision of general allowance for loan losses + Provision of allowance for credit losses on off-balance-sheet instruments
+ General and administrative expenses) (Note) The amounts are rounded down to the nearest million yen.
-
Unrealized Gains and Losses on Securities
【Consolidated】 (Millions of yen)
December 31, 2025
September 30, 2025
March 31, 2025
Unrealized gains and losses
Unrealized gains and losses
Unrealized gains and losses
(A)
(A)-(B)
(A)-(C)
gains
losses
(B)
gains
losses
(C)
gains
losses
Held-to-maturity bonds
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Available-for-sale securities
(34,708)
4,503
19,889
34,929
69,638
(39,212)
30,056
69,268
(54,598)
22,874
77,473
Japanese stocks
19,831
2,642
7,254
19,911
79
17,189
17,391
202
12,576
13,044
468
Japanese debt securities
(8,861)
(1,659)
(2,212)
138
8,999
(7,202)
216
7,418
(6,649)
205
6,855
Other
(45,678)
3,520
14,846
14,880
60,559
(49,199)
12,448
61,647
(60,525)
9,624
70,149
(Note) A portion of beneficial interests in investment trust within 'Monetary claims bought' is included in the table above.
- NPLs based on the Banking Act and the FRA, and coverage
* NPLs : Non-performing loans
* FRA : Financial Reconstruction Act
□ After partial and direct write-off
【Consolidated】 (Millions of yen)
December 31, 2025 | September 30, 2025 (B) | March 31, 2025 (C) | ||||
(A) | (A) - (B) | (A) - (C) | ||||
Bankrupt and similar credit | 393 | - | 393 | 393 | - | |
Doubtful credit | 47,360 | (2,696) | (28,880) | 50,057 | 76,241 | |
Special attention credit | 10,586 | (5,117) | (4,886) | 15,703 | 15,472 | |
Loans overdue for three months or more | - | (3,474) | (6,088) | 3,474 | 6,088 | |
Restructured loans | 10,586 | (1,642) | 1,202 | 12,228 | 9,383 | |
Subtotal (a) | 58,340 | (7,814) | (33,372) | 66,155 | 91,713 | |
Normal credit | 4,406,655 | 242,122 | 230,460 | 4,164,532 | 4,176,195 |
Total credit (b) | 4,464,996 | 234,308 | 197,087 | 4,230,688 | 4,267,908 |
NPL ratio (a/b) | 1.3% | (0.3%) | (0.8%) | 1.6% | 2.1% |
December 31, 2025 | September 30, 2025 (B) | March 31, 2025 (C) | ||||
(A) | (A) - (B) | (A) - (C) | ||||
Allowance & Coverage (c) | 53,276 | (3,431) | (30,769) | 56,708 | 84,045 | |
Allowance for loan losses (d) | 27,112 | (1,345) | (14,536) | 28,457 | 41,648 | |
Collateral / guarantee coverage (e) | 26,164 | (2,086) | (16,232) | 28,250 | 42,397 | |
Coverage ratio (c/a) | 91.3% | 5.6% | (0.3%) | 85.7% | 91.6% | |
Allowance ratio (d/(a-e)) | 84.3% | 9.2% | (0.2%) | 75.1% | 84.5% | |
(Note) Allowance for loan losses (d) is the sum of specific allowance and general allowance for NPL credit (a).
