6ix Daily

Live Today: Invest Canada North’s Post PDAC series begins today

Join Invest Canada North today for the first of their four-part Post-PDAC Investment Summit series. Moderated by Brien Lundin, today’s event features the Hon. Larry Bagnell, Ken Armstrong of North Arrow Minerals, David D’Onofrio of White Gold, and Scott Sheldon of Flow Metals. Part two begins on Thursday as the conversation continues.

Tomorrow, join Minera Alamos’ President Doug Ramshaw and Willem Middelkoop for their Fireside Chat with Q&A for an opportunity to participate in a more personalized discussion regarding discovery stage investing.

Thursday, Bunker Hill’s CEO Sam Ash is joined by CFO David Wiens in a conversation going over their major catalysts and the company’s coming year.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

Post%20PDAC%20daily%20creative 1200x668 PANELIST - Live Today: Invest Canada North's Post PDAC series begins today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today, March 16th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Invest Canada Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 1

INVEST CANADA NORTH connects global investors with the competitive advantages and opportunities in Canada’s North, a huge area nearly 40% of Canada’s landmass, and encompassing the three northern territories: Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

Join us for virtual conversations with Canada’s northern leaders in precious metals, diamonds, base metals and rare earth elements (REEs) – on ESG & partnerships, opportunities in the North and the plans of these leading companies in 2021.

 

Social%20posts%20v1%20%282%29%20%281%29 - Live Today: Invest Canada North's Post PDAC series begins today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Tomorrow, March 17th at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

Conversations with Minera Alamos Part 2: The Art of Discovery Investing with Willem Middelkoop

A deep dive into the value drivers from exploration success and what led Willem to establish the Commodity Discovery Fund. From Aurelian to the present day – what captures his attention and his thesis for successful investment in pre-production stories. Hosted by Doug Ramshaw who will delve into both his and Willem’s history on discovery success as well as how Minera tackles its discovery side of the business a little differently than most.

 

Social%20posts%20%2816%29 - Live Today: Invest Canada North's Post PDAC series begins today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Thursday, March 18th at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UTC

Poised for a Sustainable, Modern Restart: Unlocking Silver Exploration Potential in Prolific Silver Valley USA Region

In this live investment summit Bunker Hill CEO, Sam Ash and CFO David Wiens will outline the Company’s exciting major catalysts, such as the preliminary economic assessment to be published in Q2-2021 and their TSX-V listing. Attendees will also gain insight into their Rapid Restart Program and Water Management Program as well as learn about the Company’s Silver Resource Potential.

 

Post Summit Panel2%20%281%29 - Live Today: Invest Canada North's Post PDAC series begins today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Thursday, March 18th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Invest Canada Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 2

Part two of Invest Canada North’s series will be moderated by Jay Martin, featuring Tara Christie of Banyan Gold, Kevin Weston of Whitehorse Gold Corp., and Jeff Hussey of Osisko Metals.

The North has diverse mineral production, significant untapped geological potential, strong geopolitical stability, and progressive Indigenous and community partnerships. Continue to be a part of the conversation and register below.