6ix Daily

Join the conversation with industry leaders

Today, Paul Huet, the CEO of Karora Resources, hosts their live summit. Executive Vice President Oliver Turner joins him, where together they will be going over the Company’s operations in Western Australia.
Meanwhile, next Tuesday marks the start of Invest Canada North’s Post-PDAC series, kicking off with a discussion headed by Canada’s Parliament Secretary to the Minister of Economic Development and Official Languages and the Territorial Premiers from Yukon, Northwest Territories & Nunavut.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

- Join the conversation with industry leaders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

Karora Resources – Growing Gold Production in Western Australia, one of the World’s Best Mining Jurisdictions

In this live investment summit, Karora Resources CEO, Paul Huet, and Executive Vice President, Oliver Turner, will give an overview of Karora’s transformation into a profitable and reliable +100,000 oz/year gold producer with operations in Western Australia. Karora is poised for substantial growth and will be rolling out a multi-year consolidated growth plan in the coming months.

 

Post%20PDAC%20daily%20creative 1200x668 PANELIST - Join the conversation with industry leaders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live next Tuesday at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Invest Canada Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 1

INVEST CANADA NORTH connects global investors with the competitive advantages and opportunities in Canada’s North, a huge area nearly 40% of Canada’s landmass, and encompassing the three northern territories: Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

Join us for virtual conversations with Canada’s northern leaders in precious metals, diamonds, base metals and rare earth elements (REEs) – on ESG & partnerships, opportunities in the North and the plans of these leading companies in 2021.