6ix Daily

Invest Canada North’s Post-PDAC series begins tomorrow, and continues on Thursday

Today, Benchmark Metals President Jim Greig will be discussing how Benchmark Metals is rapidly advancing the Lawyers Gold Silver Project with a focus on proving and developing the substantial resource potential.

Join Invest Canada North tomorrow for the first of their four-part Post-PDAC Investment Summit series. Moderated by Brien Lundin, tomorrow’s event features the Hon. Larry Bagnell, Ken Armstrong of North Arrow Minerals, David D’Onofrio of White Gold, and Scott Sheldon of Flow Metals. Part two begins on Thursday as the conversation continues.

Wednesday, join Minera Alamos’ President Doug Ramshaw and Willem Middelkoop for their Fireside Chat with Q&A for an opportunity to participate in a more personalized discussion regarding discovery stage investing.

Thursday, Bunker Hill’s CEO Sam Ash is joined by CFO David Wiens in a conversation going over their major catalysts and the company’s coming year.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today, March 15th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Expanding the Gold-Silver Potential at the Cliff Creek North Zone

Benchmark is led by a dynamic group of resource sector professionals who have a strong record of success in advancing mining projects from exploration through to production and delivering exceptional shareholder value.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Tomorrow, March 16th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Invest Canada Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 1

INVEST CANADA NORTH connects global investors with the competitive advantages and opportunities in Canada’s North, a huge area nearly 40% of Canada’s landmass, and encompassing the three northern territories: Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

Join us for virtual conversations with Canada’s northern leaders in precious metals, diamonds, base metals and rare earth elements (REEs) – on ESG & partnerships, opportunities in the North and the plans of these leading companies in 2021.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Wednesday, March 17th at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

Conversations with Minera Alamos Part 2: The Art of Discovery Investing with Willem Middelkoop

A deep dive into the value drivers from exploration success and what led Willem to establish the Commodity Discovery Fund. From Aurelian to the present day – what captures his attention and his thesis for successful investment in pre-production stories. Hosted by Doug Ramshaw who will delve into both his and Willem’s history on discovery success as well as how Minera tackles its discovery side of the business a little differently than most.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Thursday, March 18th at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UTC

Poised for a Sustainable, Modern Restart: Unlocking Silver Exploration Potential in Prolific Silver Valley USA Region

In this live investment summit Bunker Hill CEO, Sam Ash and CFO David Wiens will outline the Company’s exciting major catalysts, such as the preliminary economic assessment to be published in Q2-2021 and their TSX-V listing. Attendees will also gain insight into their Rapid Restart Program and Water Management Program as well as learn about the Company’s Silver Resource Potential.