6ix Daily

Hear from industry leaders on their respective jurisdictions

This morning, the Athabasca Basin Panel featuring the CEOs of three companies with projects there will discuss the importance and state of Uranium mining in Canada and the world. Later, Invest Canada North finishes off their Post-PDAC series with their final panel, featuring the Hon. Joe Savikataaq.

Tomorrow, two more panel opportunities present themselves to round out the week. A discussion on the state and future of battery metals between three industry leaders begins the day’s summits, followed later by a four-person panel discussing Canadian exploration to finish the week off.

With more events on the way, including summits from Oriole Resources Monday, and First Mining Gold Corp Tuesday, stay up to date on other events as this quarter comes to a close.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this Morning, March 25th at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 3:00pm UTC

Athabasca Basin Panel

Our Athabasca Basin Panel will feature CEOs from three mining Companies with projects based around the “Saudi Arabia of Uranium” Athabasca Basin, discussing the importance of the geology featured there, and opportunities that they are presented with.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this Afternoon, March 25th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

Invest Canada North – Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 4

Part Four of Invest Canada North’s series will be moderated by Byron King of Angora Financial, featuring a welcome message by the Hon. Joe Savikataaq, as well as discussion from panellists Clynton Nauman of Alexco., Paul West-Sells of Western Copper and Gold, and Nicole Hoeller of Sabina Gold and Silver Corp.

The North has diverse mineral production, significant untapped geological potential, strong geopolitical stability, and progressive Indigenous and community partnerships. Continue to be a part of the conversation and register below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Tomorrow, March 26th at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm UTC

6ix presents Battery Metals Panel – Part 2

This event will give investors unique insights into the impact the global acceleration away from fossil fuels has on each of these leaders’ companies, as well as the commodities they focus on.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Tomorrow, March 26th at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Canadian Mining Exploration Panel, Series 1

The Canadian Mining Exploration Panel features leadership from four Companies coming together to hold a conversation and share their experiences and thoughts on the matter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this coming Monday, March 29th at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 2:00pm UTC

Final Results 2020 – Building the Foundations for Growth

Following the release of the Company’s Final Results for the financial period that ended 31 December 2020, the management team at Oriole Resources Plc discusses the highlights and provides an operational update including what news to expect over the coming months.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this coming Tuesday, March 30th at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 8:00pm UTC

First Mining Gold & Auteco Minerals Discuss Pickle Crow Drill Program, High-Grade Results and Success in Partnership

First Mining Gold’s CEO & Director, Dan Wilton and Auteco Minerals’ Executive Chairman, Ray Shorrocks will discuss Auteco’s fulfillment of the STAGE 1 expenditure requirement for the Pickle Crow Project and provide an update on the progress of their on-going 45,000 metre drill program. This live investment summit will also highlight the two Companies’ high-grade results and success in partnership.

 

Disclaimer of Liability

6ix Inc. (“6ix”) licenses software to publicly traded issuers of securities (“Issuers” and each an “Issuer”) which can be used by Issuers to communicate with current and prospective investors (“Investors” and each an “Investor”) on the online platform maintained by 6ix Inc. at www.6ix.com (the “Platform”). Each Issuer is solely responsible for all content relating to the Issuer on the 6ix Platform, including without limitation all investor summits presented by the Issuer and all summary information about the Issuer on the 6ix Platform.

All content provided on the 6ix Platform is for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or an offer or solicitation in respect to any products or services. The content presented on the 6ix Platform should not be used as the basis for any investment decision, and does not purport to provide any legal, tax or accounting advice. There are inherent risks involved with investing in Issuers, as set out in the public disclosure record of each Issuer. Issuers are not responsible for revising or updating any information that they present on the 6ix Platform.

Investors should refer to the continuous disclosure documents filed by each Issuer under applicable securities laws, including risk factors and warnings regarding “forward looking information”. Issuers are solely responsible for compliance with applicable securities laws, and 6ix makes no representations and provides no assurances to Investors regarding the accuracy or truthfulness of information presented by Issuers on the 6ix Platform or in their public disclosure records.

6ix is not licensed to trade, deal or advise in securities in any jurisdiction. 6ix does not recommend or endorse any Issuer on the 6ix Platform, nor does 6ix verify the accuracy of any information presented by Issuers to Investors on the 6ix Platform or in their public disclosure records. 6ix’s sole responsibility as the operator of the 6ix Platform is to provide software to Issuers and Investors through which Issuers and Investors communicate directly with each other without any intermediation or intervention by 6ix other than in respect of technical, logistical or advertising and marketing support. Issuers pay 6ix a licensing fee for use of the 6ix Platform, and 6ix may also receive payment from Issuers to pay for advertising on third-party websites. 6ix and its principals may make and hold investments in securities of Issuers on the 6ix Platform and 6ix may offer reduced rates for its software services to Issuers in which 6ix and/or its principals are invested.

ALL CONTENT ON THE PLATFORM IS PROVIDED BY THE ISSUERS “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE”. 6IX DOES NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY OF ITS CONTENT. BY USING THE PLATFORM, EACH INVESTOR AGREES TO ACCEPT ANY RISKS ASSOCIATED WITH THE USE OF THE PLATFORM AND ACKNOWLEDGES THAT 6IX IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY CONTENT PRESENTED BY OR RELATING TO ISSUERS ON THE PLATFORM.

6IX DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE PROVISION OF INFORMATION BY ISSUERS ON THE PLATFORM WILL BE ERROR-FREE, TIMELY, COMPLETE OR ACCURATE. USE OF THE PLATFORM AND RELIANCE THEREON IS AT INVESTOR’S SOLE RISK. 6IX WILL NOT BE IN ANY WAY BE LIABLE TO ANY INVESTOR OR ISSUER OR ANY OTHER ENTITY OR PERSON FOR ANY INACCURACIES, ERRORS, OMISSIONS, DELAYS, DAMAGES, CLAIMS, LIABILITIES OR LOSSES, REGARDLESS OF CAUSE, IN OR ARISING FROM THE USE OF THE PLATFORM.

IN NO EVENT WILL 6IX BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DIRECT OR INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THE PLATFORM BY INVESTORS AND/OR ISSUERS EVEN IF 6IX IS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES. FURTHER, 6IX SHALL NOT BE LIABLE IN ANY MANNER FOR THE PRODUCT OR SERVICES OF ANYONE WHO REDISTRIBUTES THE INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THE PLATFORM, AND SUCH REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED.