6ix Daily

GFG Resources’ CEO goes live today to discuss 2020 results and 2021 plans.

At 10am ET today, GFG Resources CEO Brian Skanderbeg will discuss 2020 Phase 2 drill results and plans for 2021 winter drilling at the company’s exciting Pen Gold Project west of Timmins, Ontario, Canada.

Tomorrow, the leaders of Strategic Metals, White Gold, and Granite Creek Copper will come together to discuss trends and innovations in both exploration and investing.

Lastly, on Friday, the CEO of Standard Uranium will discuss the ongoing Phase II drill program at the Company’s Davidson River Uranium Project in the Athabasca Basin of Saskatchewan, Canada.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today at 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

GFG Exploration Update: Pen Gold Project Drill Results and Current Drill Program

GFG Resources (TSX-V: GFG | OTCQB: GFGSF) CEO Brian Skanderbeg will discuss drill results from the 2020 Phase 2 drill program at the company’s Pen Gold project in the prolific gold district of Timmins.

Brian will also dive into details of the company’s winter 2021 drill program that has just started, along with the drill targets they are focusing on.

ATTEND →

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Tomorrow at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Invest Yukon Pre-PDAC Panel Series #3: Innovations in Industry & Trends for 2021

Yukon’s leaders return for part three of their four-part Thought Leader Panel next Thursday at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

The President & CEOs of Strategic Metals (TSX-V: SMD), White Gold (TSX-V: WGO | OTC: WHGOF | FRA: 29W) and Granite Creek Copper (TSX-V: GCX | US OTC: GCXXF) discuss innovations and trends in the mining and exploration sectors in 2021, including drone usage, digital mining and millennial investing.

ATTEND →

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this Friday at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Standard Uranium: The Road to Discovery

Standard Uranium (TSX-V: STND | US OTC: STTDF | FRA: 9SU) CEO Jon Bey will be discussing the Phase II drill program for the company’s flagship Davidson River project, surrounded by major players in uranium exploration and development in the prolific Athabasca Basin of Saskatchewan, Canada.

ATTEND