6ix Daily

Check out Bunker Hill Mining’s live summit at 11am ET

Today, continue the Post-PDAC conversation with Invest Canada North when they begin the second of their four-part series at 1pm ET. Moderated by Jay Martin of Cambridge House Int., the event also features industry leaders Tara Christie of Banyan Gold, Kevin Weston of Whitehorse Gold Corp., and Jeff Hussey of Osisko Metals.

At 11am today, you can also register to watch Bunker Hill’s CEO Sam Ash as he is joined by CFO David Wiens in a conversation going over their major catalysts and the Company’s coming year.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today, March 18th at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC

Invest Canada Post PDAC Investment Summit: Series 2

Part two of Invest Canada North’s series will be moderated by Jay Martin, featuring Tara Christie of Banyan Gold, Kevin Weston of Whitehorse Gold Corp., and Jeff Hussey of Osisko Metals.

The North has diverse mineral production, significant untapped geological potential, strong geopolitical stability, and progressive Indigenous and community partnerships. Continue to be a part of the conversation and register below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Today, March 18th at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UTC

Poised for a Sustainable, Modern Restart: Unlocking Silver Exploration Potential in Prolific Silver Valley USA Region

In this live investment summit Bunker Hill CEO, Sam Ash and CFO David Wiens will outline the Company’s exciting major catalysts, such as the preliminary economic assessment to be published in Q2-2021 and their TSX-V listing. Attendees will also gain insight into their Rapid Restart Program and Water Management Program as well as learn about the Company’s Silver Resource Potential.