6ix Daily

[6ix Daily] This Week: Explorers, Producers, and a Deputy Premier from Western Canada

Tomorrow, Canagold Resources CEO Scott Eldridge is discussing the high-grade underground deposits at his company’s exciting New Polaris gold project in British Columbia.

On Thursday, the fourth and final pre-PDAC Panel hosted by Invest Yukon will feature the President & CEO of Victoria Gold; the Chairman & CEO of Alexco Resource Corp.; the Hon. Ranj Pillai, Deputy Premier of Yukon; and Gwen Preston, the Resource Maven.

As always, if you have questions for any of the speakers in these events, make sure to submit them beforehand to friends@6ix.com.

Social%20posts 1 - [6ix Daily] This Week: Explorers, Producers, and a Deputy Premier from Western Canada

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live tomorrow at 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

Canagold Resources: Grade is King

Canagold Resources (TSX: CCM | OTC: CRCUF) CEO Scott Eldridge will discuss the high-grade underground deposits at the Company’s exciting 100%-owned New Polaris gold project in British Columbia (BC), Canada. Attendees will also learn about the Company’s exciting plans to commence a 24,000 m, 47 hole program this year.

ATTEND →

Pre Summit Panel4 LandingPage - [6ix Daily] This Week: Explorers, Producers, and a Deputy Premier from Western Canada

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live this Thursday at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Invest Yukon Pre-PDAC Series Panel 4: Producers in 2021

Join Resource Maven Gwen Preston for an interview with the Hon. Ranj Pillai – Minister of Energy, Mines & Resources and Economic Development of Yukon – as they discuss Yukon as a producing jurisdiction, Yukon’s mining ecosystem, Yukon’s regulatory certainty and what is up and coming at this years’ PDAC.

They will be joined by the President & CEO of Victoria Gold Corp., John McConnell, as well as Clynton Nauman, Chairman & CEO of Alexco Resource Corp.

ATTEND →